Reviews

Ryan
5/19/2021
Great, fast and delicious
Brianna
3/20/2021
Great service, wasn't sure my order went through so i called in and the woman was very nice and helpful.
Cherie
2/26/2021
I ordered Veg egg foo young and they sent me veg fried rice. When I put the item in the cart I thought it was strange cuz it didn’t say egg foo young so I tried again and still wrong item in cart. 😠
Chris
1/16/2021
Our go to for great Chinese and Vietnamese food!!! Love this place!
John
1/15/2021
Missing egg rolls again
John
12/11/2020
Food was good but missing the egg rolls 😕. Also wish the fried rice was actually fried and not just brown rice.
Adele
12/5/2020
Great food delivered fast. It is well worth ordering the $3 "extra chicken" with any chicken entree....you get a lot for the money. Very tasty :o)
Sue
11/6/2020
Good food, I called for hot mustard to come with our order, no hot mustard.😪
K
8/21/2020
great take out!
Mike
8/18/2020
Highly Recommended. Fast and great quality. 5 Stars. A++
BE
5/21/2020
Everything tasted great, as usual; however, I specifically asked for everything not to be spicy and we got a super spicy Mongolian beef. Still our favorite Chinese food in town. 👍
LeAnn
4/30/2020
Always delicious! Just wish they would send a small container of hot mustard. Otherwise love this place!
Erika
4/17/2020
Great food!! Quick delivery! Always fresh!!
Shelby
4/2/2020
Did not get any utensils or napkins. But we usually do..
mark
11/19/2019
appetizers were a little dull . Coconut shrimp & dumplings , steamed
Patrick
10/21/2019
Great food
Chris
8/11/2019
After waiting just over an hour, we called to ask where the food was. We were told "it changed to an hour and a half." Of course, they had my phone number but didn't use it. No one ever explained what the issue was. Food was ok. Service, not so much.
Seisha
8/9/2019
Took over an hour to get delivered but it was a Friday night and they did inform me that it would take extra time. Overall good was good.
Beka
6/21/2019
Food was good, as hot as it could be for a 2 hour delivery. Delivery driver was very apologetic for the delay.
Brenda
5/29/2019
Excellent food, speedy delivery will order again and again. Best food in town.
Joshua
5/19/2019
Worst sweet and sour chicken ever. It’s brown and chewy like it’s been left outside for 3 weeks. I used to order from y’all but this is terrible. Food has been getting worse every time I order.
Dwaine
5/18/2019
Fast service, quality food as usual. Thai pineapple chicken curry and orange chicken. The best Chinese food in Castle Rock.
Kassy
3/21/2019
This was the worst experience we have ever had with this restaurant. We have dined in and taken out many times. Last time we will order here. Very disappointed
Margaret
3/18/2019
Quick delivery!
Jolene
3/2/2019
Yummy Chinese, I would eat here again. There are a few dishes I have had better at other places (which is why I did not give 5 stars) but overall I was happy!
Megan
2/28/2019
Delivery was so quick and the food was very fresh!! Definitely recommend.
Sean
2/22/2019
The man that delivered our food was great. Our food didnt come messy.
Annikke
2/20/2019
Order was delivered in a timely manner and complete.
JOY
2/19/2019
quick delivery great food
Beka
2/12/2019
Google reviewed.
Karen
1/20/2019
The volcano shrimp was tasty although not as spicy as I’d hoped for. The sauce was wonderful & the veggies fresh. The shrimp dumplings were OK but not worth ordering again. The Vietnamese egg rolls were good but the sauce was lacking flavor.
Mary
1/19/2019
Food and service is great!
Brett
1/10/2019
Awesome food, fast and kind drivers, love it!
Matt
1/5/2019
Decent Chinese food! Quick delivery!
Lindsey
12/30/2018
Great gluten free. It’s the one place the whole family enjoys.
Lisa
12/26/2018
Ordered online but there is no place online where you can use the coupon. The food was pretty good but I don't think it was as good as we had in the past. Also the majority of us ordered fried rice but we only received a small amount of steamed rice and it was for 7 people. So not enough rice.
Mary
12/21/2018
The food here is always hot and fresh when you receive it!
Heather
11/25/2018
Fast service General Tao chicken was good, fried rice very boring no vegetables min egg & no seasoning, egg drop soup was good/average. Vegetable egg rolls gooey inside. Annoying no sauces included.
Julie
11/10/2018
Great gluten free Chinese food!
Terrie
10/14/2018
All of the food was wonderful!!!!!!
Kristine
10/13/2018
Tried quite a few Chinese Restaurants in the area and this is our favorite. We often have it delivered and it arrives quickly and hot. The lemon chicken is one of our favorites. Price is comparable.
Vikki
10/5/2018
Yes, very good
Mary
9/15/2018
The food was great and the delivery fast!
Matt
7/18/2018
Meal was excellent!
Ralph
7/18/2018
Fast delivery of good hot food!
Anthony
7/15/2018
Great food
Ashley
6/26/2018
Good food but the rice was hard and it took 1hour and 22 min to get to my house thay said it wood take 30 to 45 min I was the first customer of the day.
Mary
5/15/2018
Easy to use.
Any questions please call us.